THE Eagles team has been announced for the FA Cup semi-final.

Palace were boosted by Tyrick Mitchell’s return to fitness after a calf issue but Michael Olise was only fit enough to make the bench in the FA Cup tie against Chelsea.

Conor Gallagher is ineligible and replaced by James McArthur, who captained the side, while Ebere Eze was recalled in place of Jordan Ayew.

Chelsea manager Thomas Tuchel recalled captain Cesar Azpilicueta, Andreas Christensen and Jorginho for the match.

Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Thiago Silva and N’Golo Kante made way from the side which beat Real Madrid 3-2 on Tuesday but exited the Champions League on aggregate.