Lee Bowyer’s Charlton will start their return to the Sky Bet Championship with a trip to Blackburn Rovers on August 3.

The first home game at the Valley will see Stoke City visit SE7 on Saturday August 10.

The full set of fixtures for are as follows:

Sat Aug 3 Blackburn Rovers A

Sat Aug 10 Stoke City H

Wed Aug 14 Carabao Cup First Round

Sat Aug 17 Barnsley A

Wed Aug 21 Nottingham Forest H

Sat Aug 24 Brentford H

Sat Aug 31 Reading A

Sat Sep 7 International Date

Sat Sep 14 Birmingham City H

Sat Sep 21 Wigan Athletic A

Sat Sep 28 Leeds United H

Wed Oct 2 Swansea City H

Sat Oct 5 Fulham A

Sat Oct 12 International Date

Sat Oct 19 Derby County H

Wed Oct 23 Bristol City A

Sat Oct 26 West Bromwich Albion A

Sat Nov 2 Preston North End H

Sat Nov 9 Millwall A

Sat Nov 16 International Date

Sat Nov 23 Cardiff City H

Tue Nov 26 Luton Town A

Sat Nov 30 Sheffield Wednesday H

Sat Dec 7 Middlesbrough A

Tue Dec 10 Huddersfield Town H

Sat Dec 14 Hull City H

Sat Dec 21 Queens Park Rangers A

Thu Dec 26 Bristol City H

Sun Dec 29 Derby County A

Wed Jan 1 Swansea City A

Sat Jan 4 Emirates FA Cup 3

Sat Jan 11 West Bromwich Albion H

Sat Jan 18 Preston North End A

Sat Jan 25 Fulham H Emirates FA Cup 4

Sat Feb 1 Barnsley H

Sat Feb 8 Stoke City A

Tue Feb 11 Nottingham Forest A

Sat Feb 15 Blackburn Rovers H

Sat Feb 22 Luton Town H

Wed Feb 26 Sheffield Wednesday A

Sat Feb 29 Huddersfield Town A

Wed Mar 4 Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Mar 7 Middlesbrough H

Sat Mar 14 Hull City A

Tue Mar 17 Queens Park Rangers H

Sat Mar 21 Cardiff City A Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final

Sat Mar 28 International Date

Sat Apr 4 Millwall H

Fri Apr 10 Brentford A

Mon Apr 13 Reading H

Sat Apr 18 Birmingham City A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 25 Wigan Athletic H

Sat May 2 Leeds United A

Sat May 23 Emirates FA Cup Final