Tim Cahill and Jimmy Abdou will leave Millwall this summer.

Cahill’s second stint at the Den comes to an end, while Abdou departs after 10 years.

New deals have been offered to Byron Webster, Sid Nelson and Harry Donovan with the club activating options on contracts for Lee Gregory, Aiden O’Brien, Ryan Sandford, Danny McNamara and Lewis White.

Goalkeeper David Martin is also contracted until next summer after a clause in his deal was automatically triggered.

Meanwhile, Harry Toffolo, Kris Twardek, Harry Smith, Jamie Philpot, Noah Chesmain, Christian Mbulu, Noel Leighton, Kristian Brymora and Harry Girling have been released.

Loanees Ben Marshall and Jason Shackell have returned to their parent clubs.