The Great British Bake Off was first broadcast on BBC Two back in 2010, with the following three series also airing on the same channel.

Due to its popularity, it was then moved to BBC One before Channel 4 became its new home after the seventh series.

Over the years, there have been many winners who were crowned Star Baker week after week.

There have also been some memorable moments from Custardgate in 2013 to Iain’s baked Alaska drama a year later.

Where is The Great British Bake Off filmed?

But who are all the winners from every previous series of Bake Off

All The Great British Bake Off winners – who are they?

2023- Matty Edgell 

2022 - Syabira Yusoff

2021 - Guiseppe Dell'Anno

2020 - Peter Sawkins

2019 - David Atherton

2018 - Rahul Mandal

2017 - Sophie Faldo

2016 - Candice Brown

2015 - Nadiya Hussain

2014 - Nancy Birtwhistle

2013 - Frances Quinn

2012 - John Whaite

2011 - Jo Wheatley

2010 - Edd Kimber

Who are the Bake Off host in 2023?

This Morning star Alison Hammond is the new co-host on Bake Off who will be joining Noel Fielding.

The 48-year-old is replacing Matt Lucas who presented the show for three years.

When the announcement was made, Noel gave her a warm welcome into the Bake Off family.

He posted on Instagram to his 1.3 million followers: “It gives me so much pleasure to welcome @alisonhammond55 into the tent.

“I’m absolutely pumped we are working together. We are gonna spend the whole time giggling like naughty school kids.

“The bakers are gonna love you to bits. x x x @paul.hollywood @prueleith @britishbakeoff x”