Adele recently made her return to the music scene and with that came a new single, news of a new album and live shows which fans rushed to buy tickets for.   

The singer has now shared the highly awaited album’s tracklist with one of the songs being titled 'I Drink Wine'.

This album will be the superstar’s fourth studio record and it is set to arrive on Friday, November 19.

It is one of the most anticipated music releases in years.

Adele shared the 12-song tracklist online, with 'Strangers By Nature' being the opening track and 'Love Is A Game' being the song that closes the album.

News Shopper: The tracklist of Adele's new album 30 (Sony Music Entertainment/PA)The tracklist of Adele's new album 30 (Sony Music Entertainment/PA)

Adele previously said 30 is a reflection of a turbulent period of her life, which included divorcing ex-husband Simon Konecki.

'I Drink Wine' is the seventh track. 'Easy On Me', the album’s first single which smashed streaming records upon release last month, is the second song listed.

Others include 'My Little Love', 'Cry Your Heart Out', 'Oh My God' and 'Can I Get It'.

The eighth song, 'All Night Parking', is listed as featuring the late jazz great Erroll Garner.



'Woman Like Me', 'Hold On' and 'To Be Loved' are the remaining songs.

Three bonus tracks are included in a deluxe edition of the album with US retail giant Target.

They are 'Wild Wild West', 'Can’t Be Together' and 'Easy On Me (with Chris Stapleton)'.

Adele announced her split from charity boss Konecki in April 2019.

Their divorce was finalised in March this year and they share custody of their nine-year-old son Angelo.

In a recent post on social media, she said the album recording process had made her feel “like I’ve finally found my feeling again.”

Adele's new album, 30, will arrive on Friday, November 19.