England has named their side for Saturday’s Six Nations clash with Ireland.

Courtney Lawes will again captain the team and he’ll be joined on the pitch with Tom Curry as vice-captain.

Alex Dombrandt returns to the game after an isolation period after he tested positive for coronavirus.

With four out of five wins under their belt against Ireland, England will be hoping to add to the tally this weekend.

England team announcement for Ireland Six Nations match

Eddie Jones has chosen the likes of Ellis Genge, Charlie Ewels and Harry Randall to also take on Ireland.

But who else has been named in the squad?

Here’s a full list of players Eddie Jones has named in the England squad for the Ireland match set to take place on Saturday.

England XV

1. Ellis Genge

2. Jamie George

3. Kyle Sinckler

4. Maro Itoje

5. Charlie Ewels

6. Courtney Lawes (C)

7. Tom Curry

8. Sam Simmonds

9. Harry Randall

10. Marcus Smith

11. Jack Nowell

12. Henry Slade

13. Joe Marchant

14. Max Malins

15. Freddie Steward


16. Jamie Blamire

17. Joe Marler

18. Will Stuart

19. Joe Launchbury

20. Alex Dombrandt

21. Ben Youngs

22. George Ford

23. Elliot Daly

How to watch England v Ireland Six Nations match

England will host Ireland at Twickenham, London on Saturday March 12.

The game will kick off at 4.45pm, with coverage starting on ITV at 4.15pm.

Live commentary of the match can be listened to via BBC Radio 5 Live from 4.45pm.

England Six Nations 2022 fixtures

England are set to face France next on Saturday March 19 at 8pm.