Question Time on the BBC will be held at Langley Park School for Boys tonight.

The show will air at 10pm on BBC One.

Fiona Bruce will present topical debate from the Performance Hall.

Panellists include secretary of state for transport Grant Shapps MP, Lisa Nandy MP, businessman Theo Paphitis, associate professor of philosophy at the University of East Anglia Rupert Read and journalist Julia Hartley-Brewer.

There has been a hubbub on Twitter today as people said they were boycotting the show because of some of the guests.

Most viewers are refusing to watch Julia Hartley-Brewer because of her controversial actions and tweets.

What do you think? Let us know in the comments below or on Facebook.