Search for more Public Notices in your area
General

Proposed Admission Arrangements for London Borough of Bromley Community Primary Schools -2019/2020

Notice ID: SUT0418589

Notice effective from
10th January 2018 to 9th February 2018

Proposed Admission Arrangements for London Borough of Bromley Community Primary Schools -2019/2020

The London Borough of Bromley is consulting on proposed school admissions policy and

arrangements for 2019/20 entry as required by the School Admissions (Admission Arrangements

and Co-ordination of Admission Arrangements) (England) Regulations 2012.

The Admission Code states that if no changes are made to admission arrangements, they must be

consulted on at least every 7 years. As this will be the 7th year with no changes it has been decided not

to make any amendments but are consulting in line with mandatory requirements of the code.

This consultation goes from 18th December 2017 until Monday 29th January 2018

Community and Voluntary Controlled Schools:

Bickley Primary School; Downe Primary School; Edgebury Primary School

Poverest Primary School; Southborough Primary School; St Pauls Cray CE Primary School

A Copy of the London Borough of Bromley Schools Proposed Admission Arrangements for Bromley

Community Primary Schools 2019/2020, listed above, are available for public viewing on the Bromley

website at: http://www.bromley.gov.uk/education/schools/School????

or for a paper copy, in writing to: Doreen Pendergast, Admissions Manager, Children and Young

People Services, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH or email to

doreenpendergast@bromley.gov.uk

Any queries or objections relating to Bromley's arrangements must be made by Monday 29th January 2018 to Doreen Pendergast at the above address

BROMLEY ACADEMY CONSULTATIONS 2019-20 The following Bromley Academies, who have changed their admission arrangements for 2019-20, are also consulting at this time and details of their proposed arrangements can be viewed on each individual school website from 18th December 2017 until Monday 29th January 2018. Notification of this will also be published in the Newsshopper on Wednesday 20th December 2017. Any comments should be made direct to the school concerned.

Secondary

Bishop Justus Church of England School Web address: http://www.bishopiustus.bromley.sch.uk Bullers Wood School Web address: http://www.bwsgirls.org/

Coopers School Web Address: http://www.coopersschool.com_

Darrick Wood School Web address: http://www.darrickwood.bromley.sch.uk_

Harris Academy Beckenham Web address: http://www.harrisbeckenham.org.uk_

Harris Girls Academy Web address: http://www.harrisbromley.org.uk_

Hayes School Web address: http://www.hayes.bromley.sch.uk_

Kemnal Technology College Web address: http://www.ktc-tkat.org_

Newstead Wood School Web Address: http://www.newsteadwood.bromley.sch.uk_

Ravens Wood School Web address: http://www.ravenswood.bromley.sch.uk_

St Olave's and St Saviours Grammar School Web address: http://www.saintolaves.net_

The Ravensbourne School Web Address, http://www.ravensbourne.info/_

Primary

Alexandra Infants School. Web address: http://www.alexandra-infants.org.uk_

Alexandra Junior School, Web address http://www.alexandra-iun.bromley.sch.uk_

Balgowan Primary School. Web address http://www.balgowan.bromley.sch.uk_

Biggin Hill Primary School Web address: http://bigginhillprimary.com/_

Blenheim Primary School Web address: http://www.blenheimprimary.com/_

Chelsfield Primary School. Web address: http://www.chelsfield.bromley.sch.uk/_

Chislehurst CE Primary School. Web address: http://www.chislehurstcofe.co.uk/

Churchfields Primary School Web address: http://www.churchfields.bromley.sch.uk_

Clare House Primary School. Web address: http://www.clarehouseprimaryschool.co.uk_

Cudham CE Primary School. Web address: http://www.cudham.bromley.3cri.uk_

.3cri

Darrick Wood Junior School. Web address: http://www.darrickwoodjs.co.uk_

Farnborough Primary School. Web address: http://www.farnboroughprimary.co.uk_

Gray's Farm Primary Academy. Web Address: http://www.graysfarm-tkat.org/_

Green Street Green Primary School. Web address: http://www.greenstreetgreen.bromley.sch.uk_

Harris Primary Academy Kent House. Web. Address: http://www.harrisprimarykenthouse.org.uk_

Harris Primary Academy Orpington Web address: http://www.harrisprimaryorpington.org.uk/_

Hawes Down Primary School Web address: http://www.hdps.org.uk/

Harris Primary Academy Beckenham Green. Web address: http://www.harrisbeckenhamgreen.org.uk Highfield Infant School Web address: http://www.highfield-inf.bromley.sch.uk/ Highfield Junior School

Web address: http://www.highfield-jun.bromley.sch.uk/_

Holy Innocents Catholic Primary School Web address: http://www.holyinnocents.bromley.sch.uk/

James Dixon Primary School Web Address: http://www.jamesdixon.bromley.sch.uk/_

Keston CE Primary School Web address: http://www.kestpn.bromley.sch.uk_

Manor Oak Primary School Web address: http://www.manoroakprimaryschool.co.uk

Mead Road Infant School Web address: http://www.meadroad.bromley.sch.uk/_

Mottingham Primary School Web address: http://www.mottinghamprimaryschool.co.uk/_

Oaklands Primary Academy Web address: http://www.oaklands.bromley.sch.uk_

Parish CE Primary School Web address: http://www.parishceschool.com_

Perry Hall Primary School Web address: http://www.perryhall.bromley.sch.uk

Pratts Bottom Primary School Web address: https://www.prattsbottomprimary.co.uk/_

Raglan Primary SchoolWeb address: http://www.raglanprimaryschool.co.uk_

Scotts Park Primary School Web address: http://www.scottsparkprimaryschool.co.uk/_

St Georges Bickley CE Primary School Web address: http://www.st-georgesbickley.bromley.sch.uk

St James RC Primary School Web address: http://www.stiamesprimarypettswood.co.uk/_

St John's CE Primary School Web address: http://www.st-iohns.bromley.sch.uk/_

St Josephs Catholic Primary School Web address: www.st-josephs.bromley.sch.uk_

St Mark's CE Primary School Web address: http://www.st-marks.bromley.sch.uk_

St Mary's Catholic Primary School Web address: http://www.st-marys-catholic.bromley.sch.uk/_

St Vincent's Catholic Primary School Web address: http://www.sWincents.bromley.sch.uk/_

The Highway Primary School Web address: http://www.highway.bromley.sch.uk/_

Trinity C of E Primary School Web address: http://www.trinityceprimary.school/_

Tubbenden Primary School Web address: http://www.tubbenden.bromley.sch.uk_

Valley Primary School Web address: http://www.valley.bromley.sch.uk_

Warren Road Primary School Web address: http://warrenroadprimary.co.uk/_

Worsley Bridge Primary School Web address: http://www.worsleybridge.bromley.sch.uk._

Attachments

SUT0418589.pdf Download

London Borough of Bromley

Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley , BR1 3UH

http://www.bromley.gov.uk/ 020 8464 3333

Comments


or Register to leave a comment and/or receive comment alerts.

Related notices

News Shopper