Last two results for Dartford

First published in Local Elections by

THE final two results have been revealed leaving Conservatives with 31 councillors, Labour with nine councillors and Swanscombe and Greenhithe Residents Association have four councillors

Stone district

Labour: John Paul Adams – 642

Labour: Iqbal Badwal – 560

Conservative: John Burrell – 713

English Democrat – Paul Cooper – 192

Labour: Johnathon Hawkes – 609

Conservative: Madeleine Rogers – 588

Conservative: Brian Wells – 544

Princes district

Labour: Rosie Bryant – 811

English Democrat: Chris Dunmall – 268

Conservative: Steven Jarnell – 526

Labour: Patrick Kelly – 728

Labour: Geoffrey Truscott Prout – 684

Conservative: Jean Shippam – 529

Conservative: Rebecca Storey - 536

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree