Quick Links

Our History
Gannett Foundation
Advertise with us
Send us your news

Contact Us

News Shopper: phone 01689 885619 Fax: 01689 885747
News Shopper
Mega House, Crest View Drive
Petts Wood, BR5 1BT [view on map]

Distribution & Delivery

News Shopper: phone 0844 477 4568 News Shopper: email distquery@london.newsquest.co.uk

Are you experiencing difficulties with News Shopper deliveries? If you are not getting the paper when you think you should or if you are getting the paper when you don't want to, you need to contact our distribution department who will be happy to help.

Subscriptions & Back Copies

For subscriptions and back issues of our newspapers please contact Michael Davies at mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk 01923 216 338

Office hours: Monday 9am - 5pm, Tuesday 9am - 5pm, Wednesday 9am - 12pm

Back copies are kept 12 weeks from the publication date then recycled

Advertising

Click here to advertise with us in print and online

Editorial

Click here to send us your news

• Get involved: Send pictures, video, news and views - text NEWS SHOPPER to 80360 or email us at newsroom@london.newsquest.co.uk

LEWISHAM & GREENWICH:
Deputy news editor: Mark Chandler
News Shopper: phone 01689 885714
News Shopper: email mchandler@london.newsquest.co.uk

LEWISHAM & GREENWICH:
Reporter: Carly Read
News Shopper: phone 01689 885732
News Shopper: email carly.read@london.newsquest.co.uk

BEXLEY & NORTH KENT:
Deputy news editor: Patrick Grafton-Green
News Shopper: phone 01689 885711
News Shopper: email patrickgg@london.newsquest.co.uk

BEXLEY & NORTH KENT:
Senior reporter: Heloise Wood
News Shopper: phone 01689 885721
News Shopper: email hwood@london.newsquest.co.uk

BEXLEY & NORTH KENT:
Senior reporter: Tim MacFarlan
News Shopper: phone 01689 885702
News Shopper: email tim.macfarlan@london.newsquest.co.uk

BEXLEY & NORTH KENT:
Reporter: Fiona Simpson
News Shopper: phone 01689 885734
News Shopper: email fiona.simpson@london.newsquest.co.uk

BROMLEY:
Reporter: Rebecca Flood
News Shopper: phone 01689 885725
News Shopper: email rebecca.flood@london.newsquest.co.uk

BROMLEY:
Reporter: Hatty Collier
News Shopper: phone 01689 885726
News Shopper: email harrriet.collier@london.newsquest.co.uk

NEWS EDITOR:
Dan Keel
News Shopper: phone 01689 885703
News Shopper: email dkeel@london.newsquest.co.uk

LEISURE:
Jim Palmer
News Shopper: phone 01689 885790
News Shopper: email jim.palmer@london.newsquest.co.uk

COMPETITIONS & PHOTOSALES:
Carole Hoggan
News Shopper: phone 01689 885772
News Shopper: email choggan@london.newsquest.co.uk

SPORTS EDITOR:
Paul Green
News Shopper: phone 01689 885724
News Shopper: email pgreen@london.newsquest.co.uk

WEB MANAGER:
Simon Bull
News Shopper: phone 01689 885713
News Shopper: email simon.bull@london.newsquest.co.uk

EDITOR:
Andy Parkes
News Shopper: phone 01689 885706
News Shopper: email aparkes@london.newsquest.co.uk

Social Media

Complaints Procedure

News Shopper: IPSO

Complaints – Who To Contact

News Shopper adheres to the Editors’ Code of Practice (which you can find at www.ipso.co.uk). We are regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation.

Complaints about stories should be referred firstly to the Editor by email at: complaints@newsshopper.co.uk or by post at News Shopper, Mega House, Crest View Drive, Petts Wood, BR5 1BT.

It is essential that your email or letter is headed “Complaint” in the subject line and contains the following information:

• Your name, email address, postal address and daytime telephone number.
• The newspaper title or website, preferably a copy of the story or at least the date, page number or website address of the article and any headline.
• A full explanation of your complaint by reference to the Editors’ Code.

If you do not provide any of the information above this may delay or prevent us dealing with your complaint. Your personal details will only be used for administration purposes.

If we cannot reach a resolution between us then you can contact IPSO by email at complaints@ipso.co.uk or by post at IPSO, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD.

If complaining about third party comments on our website articles, you should use the “report this post” function online next to the comment.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree