CONTACT US

News Shopper: phone 01689 885619 Fax: 01689 885747
News Shopper
Mega House, Crest View Drive
Petts Wood, BR5 1BT [view on map]

DISTRIBUTION & DELIVERY

News Shopper: phone 0844 477 4568 News Shopper: email distquery@london.newsquest.co.uk

Are you experiencing difficulties with News Shopper deliveries? If you are not getting the paper when you think you should or if you are getting the paper when you don't want to, you need to contact our distribution department who will be happy to help.

ADVERTISING

For advertising opportunities on our website and in-paper, please visit our Advertise page.

EDITORIAL

LEWISHAM & GREENWICH:
Senior Reporter: Mark Chandler
News Shopper: phone 01689 885714
News Shopper: email mchandler@london.newsquest.co.uk

LEWISHAM & GREENWICH:
Senior Reporter: Sarah Trotter
News Shopper: phone 01689 885732
News Shopper: email strotter@london.newsquest.co.uk

BEXLEY & NORTH KENT:
Senior Reporter: Melissa Hills
News Shopper: phone 01689 885726
News Shopper: email melissa.hills@london.newsquest.co.uk

BEXLEY & NORTH KENT:
Reporter: Heloise Wood
News Shopper: phone 01689 885721
News Shopper: email hwood@london.newsquest.co.uk

BEXLEY & NORTH KENT:
Reporter: Tim MacFarlan
News Shopper: phone 01689 885702
News Shopper: email tim.macfarlan@london.newsquest.co.uk

BROMLEY:
Reporter: Josh Barrie
News Shopper: phone 01689 885725
News Shopper: email joshua.barrie@london.newsquest.co.uk

BROMLEY:
Reporter: Patrick Grafton-Green
News Shopper: phone 01689 885711
News Shopper: email patrickgg@london.newsquest.co.uk

NEWS EDITOR:
Dan Keel
News Shopper: phone 01689 885703
News Shopper: email dkeel@london.newsquest.co.uk

LEISURE:
Jim Palmer
News Shopper: phone 01689 885790
News Shopper: email jim.palmer@london.newsquest.co.uk

COMPETITIONS & PHOTOSALES:
Carole Hoggan
News Shopper: phone 01689 885772
News Shopper: email choggan@london.newsquest.co.uk

SPORTS EDITOR:
Paul Green
News Shopper: phone 01689 885724
News Shopper: email pgreen@london.newsquest.co.uk

WEB MANAGER:
Simon Bull
News Shopper: phone 01689 885713
News Shopper: email simon.bull@london.newsquest.co.uk

EDITOR:
Andy Parkes
News Shopper: phone 01689 885706
News Shopper: email aparkes@london.newsquest.co.uk

News Shopper: Contact Us


News Shopper offices:
Mega House,
Crest View Drive,
Petts Wood,
BR5 1BT

Find us - click here for map

Main switchboard: 01689 836211

News Shopper is part of the Newsquest Media Group - a Gannett company

Click on a link below to view each section:

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree